Board & Officers

Board & Officers

 

Officers

 

President
Amy Crowder
Wisconsin State Law Library

Madison, WI

amy.crowder@wicourts.gov

 

Vice President 
Elizabeth Manriquez
University of Wisconsin Law School Library
Madison, WI
elizabeth.manriquez@wisc.edu

 

Secretary
Emily Gellings
Milwaukee, WI 
emilygellings@gmail.com

 

Treasurer
Angela Henes
Foley & Lardner LLP
Madison, WI 
ahenes@foley.com

 

Past President
Maureen Burns
Godfrey & Kahn
Milwaukee, WI
mburns@gklaw.com

 

Committee Chairs

 

Archives Chair
Bev Butula
Davis & Kuelthau
Milwaukee, WI
bbutula@dkattorneys.com

 

Government Relations Chair
Jess Moore

Michael Best & Friedrich

Milwaukee, WI 
jlmoore@michaelbest.com

 

Grants Chair
(vacant)

 

Membership Chair
Carol Schmitt
Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren
Madison, WI
cschmitt@reinhartlaw.com

 

Newsletter Chair
Michelle Wollmann

Michael Best

Madison, WI

mlwollmann@michaelbest.com

 

Nominating Chair (& Past President)
Jim Mumm
Marquette University Law Library
Milwaukee, WI
james.mumm@marquette.edu

 

Placement Chair
Sarah Kober
Godfrey & Kahn 
Milwaukee, WI
skober@gklaw.com

 

Program Co-Chair
Elizabeth Manriquez
University of Wisconsin Law School Library
Madison, WI
elizabeth.manriquez@wisc.edu

 

Program Co-Chair
Wendy Smith
Marquette University Law Library
Milwaukee, WI
wendy.smith@marquette.edu

 

Public Relations Chair
Jenny Zook
University of Wisconsin Law School Library
Madison, WI
zook@wisc.edu

 

Website Chair/Webmaster
Emma Babler
University of Wisconsin Law School Library
Madison, WI
emma.babler@wisc.edu

 

Library School Liaisons

In conjunction with the Public Relations Committee, LLAW has designated liaisons with: 

  • University of Wisconsin-Madison iSchool
  • University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee School of Information Studies

The liaisons serve as a designated link between LLAW and library school students, faculty, and staff, and keep library schools apprised as to LLAW programs, events, and benefits. Please feel free to contact your designated LLAW Library School Liaison for information on LLAW or law librarianship.

 

UW-Madison
iSchool
Laura Olsen
Quarles & Brady, LLP
Madison, WI
laura.olsen@quarles.com

 

UW-Milwaukee
School of Information Studies
Laura La Rose
Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren
Milwaukee, WI
llarose@reinhartlaw.com